Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer:

Herr Volker Uhlich

uhlich@uhlich-bau.de

Bauleitung:

Herr Burkhard Fischer

fischer@uhlich-bau.de

Herr Frank Krutsche

krutsche@uhlich-bau.de

Einkauf/Material/Technik:

Herr Heiko Schmidl

schmidl@uhlich-bau.de

Herr Daniel Degelmann   

degelmann@uhlich-bau.de

Lohnbuchhaltung:

Frau Silke Werrmann

werrmann@uhlich-bau.de

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung:

Frau Janett Götze

goetze@uhlich-bau.de

Allgemeine Angelegenheiten:

info@uhlich-bau.de

Bauplanung/Kalkulation:

Frau Susanne Berger

bauplanung@uhlich-bau.de

kalkulation@uhlich-bau.de

Uhlich Bau GmbH und Co KG, Göppersdorfer Straße 122a, 09217 Burgstädt - Telefon: 03724 / 1849-0 - Fax: 03724 / 2875 - Email: info@uhlich-bau.de